Beranda > Bahasa Inggris > Either & Neither

Either & Neither

Either dan Neither

Either artinya salah satu di antara dua, biasanya diikuti oleh kata ‘or’.

Either Sarah or Tika will come here.

You may come here either on Saturday or Sunday.

You are free to choose either going to movies or going to the party.

You can use either Sarah’s car or mine.

Not either adalah

bentuk negatif dari Either yang berarti: tidak satupun di antara dua itu.

I don’t like smoking and Sarah doesn’t either.

Sarah will not go away and Tika won’t either.

Sarah isn’t present today and Tika isn’t either.

Sarah may not go home yet and Tika may not either.

Neither itu kependekan dari not either.

Neither of two cars is mine.

Sarah can’t speak Dutch and neither can Mary.

Tika may not go dating and neither may Sarah.

Sarah doesn’t need a dictionary and neither does Tika.

Neither… Nor adalah bentuk negatif dari Either…Or yang berarti: tidak ini dan tidak itu juga.

Your book is neither here nor on the table.

She is neither cooking nor serving.

She can neither cooking nor washing.

She is neither British nor American, she is Australian.

Kategori:Bahasa Inggris
  1. Desember 27, 2012 pukul 17:27

    As the admin of this web page is working, no
    question very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  2. Januari 4, 2013 pukul 06:17

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly feel this website needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

  3. Januari 15, 2013 pukul 21:29

    If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and site-building afterward i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up
    the nice job.

  4. Maret 23, 2013 pukul 01:23

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful information particularly the last
    part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking
    this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. April 10, 2013 pukul 10:35

    Usually sales are advantageous to customers because they can purchase items at a mark down
    price. Rose 4 Reines is a blend of four different types of royal roses.
    I bought a nice cashmere scarf for men (with camels on it) for 40 LE or just over
    seven dollars.

  6. Mei 7, 2013 pukul 19:01

    Hey there I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Nonetheless
    I am here now and would just like to say thank you
    for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  7. Desember 15, 2013 pukul 13:30

    Great site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent
    writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like
    you! Take care!!

  8. Desember 30, 2013 pukul 06:46

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am really pleassant to read everthing at alone place.

  9. Februari 13, 2014 pukul 07:08

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could
    we communicate?

  10. Februari 19, 2014 pukul 14:49

    Hello to all, the contents present at this site are in fact amazing for people knowledge, well, keep
    up the good work fellows.

  11. Maret 4, 2014 pukul 00:02

    Hello there, I found your web site by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable matter,
    your site came up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just turned into alert to your weblog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for
    brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you continue this in
    future. A lot of people will likely be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  12. Maret 4, 2014 pukul 00:21

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on websites I stumbleupon every day. It’s always
    exciting to read through articles from other authors
    and practice a little something from their web sites.

  13. Maret 6, 2014 pukul 17:35

    Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you
    are not understanding something fully, but this piece of writing
    offers good understanding yet.

  14. April 9, 2014 pukul 00:08

    Wine glasses, whether lead crystal or glass, should be clear so the true color of the wine can be appreciated.

    I also added that I was trying to reach my friend on the pocket phone that I
    had been had lent, but the batteries had up and died on me at
    a crucial time. The Diva – Cup is latex-free, plastic-free and doesn’t contain any dyes, color or additives.

  15. Mei 9, 2014 pukul 19:32

    What’s up every one, here every one is sharing such knowledge, thus it’s good to
    read this weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog every day.

  16. Mei 12, 2014 pukul 06:02

    Really dont want too miss out on any futuure articles…

  17. Johnk233
    Mei 16, 2014 pukul 13:03

    Android Game Development takes more than knowledge dkdgeeggaeea

  18. Juni 7, 2014 pukul 00:41

    Yep, fully agree. You’ve hit the nail on the head.

  19. Juni 17, 2014 pukul 21:47

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later.
    Cheers

  20. Juni 18, 2014 pukul 23:36

    You are a fantastic writer. I have join the mailing list for your site because I really don’t want to
    miss out on the next blog posts

  21. Juli 16, 2014 pukul 00:35

    Do you have any kind of tips on creating a blog? I’m just extremely tired of doing the same old thing at work and want something totally new.

  22. Juli 23, 2014 pukul 00:21

    I am entertaining the idea of implementing my very own blog.

    Is it possible to supply a small number of tips?

  23. Juli 23, 2014 pukul 06:09

    Thank you for that remarkable article. Genuinely fascinating.

  24. Juli 31, 2014 pukul 15:49

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do believe
    that you need to publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but generally
    people don’t discuss such subjects. To the next! Kind regards!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

